Weekly Highlights

Weekly Highlights; The “I’m Back” Edition

Weekly Highlights is a new feature here at A Daydreamer’s Thoughts and will be a post highlighting things that happened on and off the blog. It is inspired by The Story Sirens In My Mailbox, Books, Biscuit and Tea’s Showcase Sunday, Kimba Caffeinated’s Sunday Post, and the British Letterbox Love. In the feature I won’t… Continue reading Weekly Highlights; The “I’m Back” Edition

Books · Five Stars · Review · YA

Book Review; All Our Yesterdays by Cristin Terrill

Author: Cristin Terrill Publisher: Bloomsbury Published: 1st August 2013 Pages: 362 Format: Paperback Source:: ARC from Publisher Add It: Goodreads, Amazon UK, TBD Summary: A brilliantly brain-warping thriller and a love story that leaps back and forth in time - All Our Yesterdays is an amazing first novel, perfect for fans of The Hunger Games.… Continue reading Book Review; All Our Yesterdays by Cristin Terrill