Article · Author Interview · Book Tour · Books · YA

Author Interview: Angela Wiggins

Author Interview: Angela Wiggins Today is my stop on the Rage Has a Hold on Sammy blog tour and I am pleased to welcome Angela Wiggins on to the blog with a quick interview! She's come up with some fascinating answers! Q&A What is your favourite thing about writing books? I like being alone when… Continue reading Author Interview: Angela Wiggins

AF · Article · Author Interview · Book Tour · Books

Author Interview: Kate Forster

Author Interview: Kate Forster Today is my stop on the The Sisters blog tour and I am pleased to welcome Kate Forster on to the blog with a quick interview! She's come up with some fascinating answers! Q&A What is your favourite thing about writing books? Finding out how my characters want their stories to… Continue reading Author Interview: Kate Forster

AF · Article · Author Interview · Book Tour · Books

Author Interview: Grace Mead (& Giveaway)

Author Interview: Grace Mead (& Giveaway) Today is my stop on the Defense of an Other blog tour and I am pleased to welcome Grace Mead on to the blog with a quick interview! She's come up with some intriguing answers! Q&A What is your favourite thing about writing books? I enjoy every draft after… Continue reading Author Interview: Grace Mead (& Giveaway)

AF · Article · Book Tour · Books

Guest Post: Top Inspirations for Oskar by Hattie Holden-Edmonds (&Giveaway)

Guest Post: Top Inspirations for Oskar by Hattie Holden-Edmonds (&Giveaway) Hi All! Today is my stop on the blog tour for The Spectacular Vision of Oskar Dunkelblick and I am here today with a guest post from Hattie Holden-Edmonds. Title: The Spectacular Vision of Oskar Dunkelblick Author: Hattie Holden-Edmonds Publisher: Red Door Published: 8th November… Continue reading Guest Post: Top Inspirations for Oskar by Hattie Holden-Edmonds (&Giveaway)

AF · Article · Author Interview · Book Tour · Books

Author Interview: Sophie Law (& Giveaway)

Author Interview: Sophie Law (& Giveaway) Today is my stop on the Olga's Egg blog tour and I am pleased to welcome Sophie Law on to the blog with a quick interview! She's come up with some fascinating answers! Q&A What is your favourite thing about writing books? I love constructing a world and inhabiting… Continue reading Author Interview: Sophie Law (& Giveaway)

AF · Article · Book Tour · Books

Apotheosis by Brian Bach (& Giveaway)

Apotheosis by Brian Bach (& Giveaway) Hi All! Today is my stop on the blog tour for Apotheosis and I am here today with information about the book and a giveaway! About the Book Butterbugs is somebody now. He has arrived – at the top. In fact, he’s much higher than that. Ultrastardom, they call… Continue reading Apotheosis by Brian Bach (& Giveaway)

AF · Article · Book Tour · Books · Guest Post

Law on the box; Guest Post by Kate Helm

Law on the box; Guest Post by Kate Helm Hi All! Today is my stop on the The Secrets You Hide blog tour and I'm here today with a guest post by the author: Kate Harrison About the Book In her eyes, no-one is innocent... A knock-out read for fans of Clare Mackintosh, Anatomy of… Continue reading Law on the box; Guest Post by Kate Helm

AF · Article · Book Tour · Books · Giveaway

Five Reasons to Read: Outremer II: Revelation Cometh by D. N. Carter & Giveaway

Five Reasons to Read: Outremer II: Revelation Cometh by D. N. Carter Hi All! Today is my stop on the blog tour for Outremer II and I am here today with five reasons to read this book - but I'm doing it a little differently - instead of my own thoughts, I'm linking to other… Continue reading Five Reasons to Read: Outremer II: Revelation Cometh by D. N. Carter & Giveaway