AF · Article · Book Tour · Books · Guest Post

Law on the box; Guest Post by Kate Helm

Law on the box; Guest Post by Kate Helm Hi All! Today is my stop on the The Secrets You Hide blog tour and I'm here today with a guest post by the author: Kate Harrison About the Book In her eyes, no-one is innocent... A knock-out read for fans of Clare Mackintosh, Anatomy of… Continue reading Law on the box; Guest Post by Kate Helm

AF · Article · Book Tour · Books · Giveaway

Five Reasons to Read: Outremer II: Revelation Cometh by D. N. Carter & Giveaway

Five Reasons to Read: Outremer II: Revelation Cometh by D. N. Carter Hi All! Today is my stop on the blog tour for Outremer II and I am here today with five reasons to read this book - but I'm doing it a little differently - instead of my own thoughts, I'm linking to other… Continue reading Five Reasons to Read: Outremer II: Revelation Cometh by D. N. Carter & Giveaway

Article · Author Interview · Book Tour · Books · YA

Author Interview: Stephen Llewelyn (& Giveaway)

Author Interview: Stephen Llewelyn (& Giveaway) Today is my stop on the Survive blog tour and I am pleased to welcome Stephen Lllewelyn on to the blog with a quick interview! He's come up with some fascinating answers! Q&A What is your favourite thing about writing books? Wordplay: I really enjoy playing with words and… Continue reading Author Interview: Stephen Llewelyn (& Giveaway)

Article · Book Tour · Books · MG

Top 10 Children’s Classics; Guest Post by Anna James

Top 10 Children's Classics; Guest Post by Anna James Hi All! Today is my stop on the Tilly and the Book Wanderers blog tour and I'm here today with a guest post by the author: Anna James About the Book Eleven year old Tilly has lived above her grandparents’ bookshop ever since her mother disappeared… Continue reading Top 10 Children’s Classics; Guest Post by Anna James

AF · Article · Book Tour · Books · Four Stars · Review

My Thoughts On… The Magic of Christmas Tree Farm by Erin Green

My Thoughts On... The Magic of Christmas Tree Farm by Erin Green Hi All! Today is my stop on the blog tour for The Magic of Christmas Tree Farm and I am here today with a review of this fantastic book and an extract for you all! Title: The Magic of Christmas Tree Farm Author:… Continue reading My Thoughts On… The Magic of Christmas Tree Farm by Erin Green

Article · Book Tour · Books · MG

The Scourge of Self-Censorship; Guest Post By Virginia Clay

The Scourge of Self-Censorship; Guest Post By Virginia Clay Hi All! Today is my stop on the Warrior Boy blog tour and I'm here today with a guest post by the author: Virginia Clay About the Book London schoolboy Ben and his mother, a documentary film-maker, are embarking on a trip to his father’s homeland… Continue reading The Scourge of Self-Censorship; Guest Post By Virginia Clay

AF · Article · Author Interview · Books

Author Interview: Margaret Lambert (&Giveaway)

Author Interview: Margaret Lamber Today is my stop on the The Rufford Rose blog tour and I am pleased to welcome Margaret Lambert on to the blog with a quick interview! She's come up with some fascinating answers! Q&A What is your favourite thing about writing books? Being able to use my imagination to create… Continue reading Author Interview: Margaret Lambert (&Giveaway)

Article · Author Interview · Book Tour · Books · YA

Author Interview: Courtney Summers

Author Interview: Courtney Summers Today is my stop on the Sadie blog tour and I am pleased to welcome Courtney Summers on to the blog with a quick interview! She's come up with some fascinating answers! Q&A Did you experience more difficulty writing one or the other, or did you like writing in one form… Continue reading Author Interview: Courtney Summers

Article · Book Tour · Books

Leo’s War by Patricia Murphy (& Giveaway)

Leo's War by Patricia Murphy Hi All! Today is my stop on the blog tour for Leo's War and I am here today with information about the book, a guest post from the author and a giveaway! Writing Leo into the Nazi Occupation of Rome Leo’s War is the story of the Nazi occupation of… Continue reading Leo’s War by Patricia Murphy (& Giveaway)