AF · Book Tour · Books · Guest Post

Fab Five Things about my Protagonist by Nillu Nasser

Fab Five Things about my Protagonist by Nillu Nasser Hi All! Today is my stop on the blog tour for Hidden Colours and I am here today with a fantastic guest post from the author! Title: Hidden Colours Author: Nillu Nasser Publisher: Evolved Publishing Published: 3rd December 2018 Pages: 315 Format: ebook Source:: N/A Add… Continue reading Fab Five Things about my Protagonist by Nillu Nasser

AF · Article · Author Interview · Book Tour · Books · Guest Post

Author Interview: Daisy James

Author Interview: Daisy James Today is my stop on the Mistletoe & Mystery blog tour and I am pleased to welcome Daisy James on to the blog with a quick interview! She's come up with some fascinating answers! Q&A What is your favourite thing about writing books? My favourite thing about writing books has to… Continue reading Author Interview: Daisy James

AF · Article · Book Tour · Books · Guest Post

Law on the box; Guest Post by Kate Helm

Law on the box; Guest Post by Kate Helm Hi All! Today is my stop on the The Secrets You Hide blog tour and I'm here today with a guest post by the author: Kate Harrison About the Book In her eyes, no-one is innocent... A knock-out read for fans of Clare Mackintosh, Anatomy of… Continue reading Law on the box; Guest Post by Kate Helm

Book Tour · Books · Guest Post · YA

Inspiration: Guest Post by Hollie Anne Marsh

Inspiration; Guest Post by Hollie Anne Marsh Hi All! Today is my stop on the Sweetbriars blog tour and I'm here today with a guest post by the author: Hollie Anne Marsh About the Book A Tale of Sweetbriars. Welcome to the yard! Come and meet the girls... Cate, Tabby and Violet and their beautiful… Continue reading Inspiration: Guest Post by Hollie Anne Marsh

AF · Book Tour · Books · Guest Post

Top Five Thrillers by Zosia Wand

Top Five Thrillers by Zosia Wand Hi all! Today is my stop on the Accusation blog tour and I have the lovely Zosia Wand on the blog today talking about her five favourite thrillers! Top Five Thrillers The Secret History: Donna Tartt This is such a rich and delicious book. The atmosphere is chilling and… Continue reading Top Five Thrillers by Zosia Wand

AF · Article · Book Tour · Books · Guest Post

Top Ten Jungle Songs from the 1990s by Ryan Bloodworth

Top Ten Jungle songs from the 1990s by Ryan Bloodworth Hi all! Today is my stop on the Fabulous Riders blog tour and I have the lovely Ryan Bloodworth on the blog today talking about his favourite jungle songs from the 1990s! Top Ten Jungle songs from the 1990s So Long by Seba and Lotek… Continue reading Top Ten Jungle Songs from the 1990s by Ryan Bloodworth

AF · Book Tour · Books · Guest Post

Top Ten Films That Have Inspired Me By Emma Salisbury

Top Ten Films That Have Inspired Me By Emma Salisbury Hi all! Today is my stop on the Absent blog tour and I have the lovely Emma Salisbury on the blog today talking about the films that have inspired her! Top Ten Films That Have Inspired Me Shawshank Redemption Based on the 1982 Stephen King… Continue reading Top Ten Films That Have Inspired Me By Emma Salisbury

AF · Article · Book Tour · Books · Guest Post

My Five Favourite Things About The Well Deceived by Isaac Kuhnberg

My Five Favourite Things About The Well Deceived by Isaac Kuhnberg Hi all! Today is my stop on the The Well Deceived blog tour and I have the lovely Isaac Kuhnberg on the blog today talking about his favourite things about his book! My Five Favourite Things About The Well Deceived Narrative strategy. William Riddle,… Continue reading My Five Favourite Things About The Well Deceived by Isaac Kuhnberg

Article · Books · Guest Post · YA

Going on Holiday With Other Families by Sue Wallman

Going on holiday With Other Families by Sue Wallman Today I am pleased to welcome Sue Wallamn on to the blog with a fantastic guest post! Going on Holiday With Other Families In my thriller Your Turn to Die, three families stay in the same holiday house for a week every year. The teenagers, two… Continue reading Going on Holiday With Other Families by Sue Wallman

Article · Books · Giveaway · Guest Post · YA

Top 10 Survival Tips For Sticky Situations by Tom Nicoll (Plus Giveaway!)

Top 10 Survival Tips For Sticky Situations by Tom Nicoll Today I am pleased to welcome Tom Nicoll on to the blog with a fantastic guest post! Plus, I have a chance for you to win both books in his Boyband Apocalypse series! Top 10 Survival Tips For Sticky Situations Marooned on a Desert Island.… Continue reading Top 10 Survival Tips For Sticky Situations by Tom Nicoll (Plus Giveaway!)