AF · Book Tour · Books · Four Stars · Review

My Thoughts On… Closer by K. L. Slater

My Thoughts On... Closer by K. L. Slater Hi All! Today is my stop on the blog tour for Closer and I am here today with a review of this fantastic book! Title: Closer Author: K L Slater Publisher: Bookouture Published: 24th October 2018 Pages: 354 Format: ebook Source:: Review Copy from Netgalley Add It:… Continue reading My Thoughts On… Closer by K. L. Slater

AF · Book Tour · Books · Review

My Thoughts On… Off-Island by Marlene Hauser

My Thoughts On... Off-Island by Marlene Hauser Hi All! Today is my stop on the blog tour for Off-Island and I am here today with a review of this fascinating book! Title: Off-Island Author: Marlene Hauser Publisher: Troubadoor Publishing Published: 28th September 2018 Pages: 168 Format: ebook Source:: Review Copy from Author Add It: Amazon… Continue reading My Thoughts On… Off-Island by Marlene Hauser

Book Tour · Books · Four Stars · Picture Books · Review

My Thoughts On… Jackson Saves an Owl by Darren Garwood

My Thoughts On... Jackson Saves an Owl by Darren Garwood Hi All! Today is my stop on the blog tour for Jackson Saves an Owl and I am here today with a review of this super cute book! Title: Jackson Saves an Owl Author: Darren Garwood Publisher: Untold Books Published: 1st September 2018 Pages: 24… Continue reading My Thoughts On… Jackson Saves an Owl by Darren Garwood

AF · Book Tour · Books · Four Stars · Review

My Thoughts On… The Warning by Kathryn Croft

My Thoughts On... The Warning by Kathryn Croft Hi All! Today is my stop on the blog tour for The Warning and I am here today with a review of this fantastic book! Title: The Warning Author: Kathryn Croft Publisher: Bookouture Published: 12th October 2018 Pages: 351 Format: ebook Source:: Review Copy from Netgalley Add… Continue reading My Thoughts On… The Warning by Kathryn Croft

AF · Book Tour · Books · Four Stars · Review

My Thoughts On… Bring Them Home by D. S. Butler

My Thoughts On... Bring Them Home by D. S. Butler Hi All! Today is my stop on the blog tour for Bring Them Home and I am here today with a review of this fantastic book! Title: Bring Them Home (Detective Karen Hart #1) Author: D. S. Butler Publisher: Thomas and Mercer Published: 11th October… Continue reading My Thoughts On… Bring Them Home by D. S. Butler

AF · Article · Book Tour · Books

Apotheosis by Brian Bach (& Giveaway)

Apotheosis by Brian Bach (& Giveaway) Hi All! Today is my stop on the blog tour for Apotheosis and I am here today with information about the book and a giveaway! About the Book Butterbugs is somebody now. He has arrived – at the top. In fact, he’s much higher than that. Ultrastardom, they call… Continue reading Apotheosis by Brian Bach (& Giveaway)

AF · Article · Book Tour · Books · Guest Post

Law on the box; Guest Post by Kate Helm

Law on the box; Guest Post by Kate Helm Hi All! Today is my stop on the The Secrets You Hide blog tour and I'm here today with a guest post by the author: Kate Harrison About the Book In her eyes, no-one is innocent... A knock-out read for fans of Clare Mackintosh, Anatomy of… Continue reading Law on the box; Guest Post by Kate Helm

AF · Article · Book Tour · Books · Giveaway

Five Reasons to Read: Outremer II: Revelation Cometh by D. N. Carter & Giveaway

Five Reasons to Read: Outremer II: Revelation Cometh by D. N. Carter Hi All! Today is my stop on the blog tour for Outremer II and I am here today with five reasons to read this book - but I'm doing it a little differently - instead of my own thoughts, I'm linking to other… Continue reading Five Reasons to Read: Outremer II: Revelation Cometh by D. N. Carter & Giveaway

AF · Book Tour · Books · Four Stars · Review · YA

My Thoughts On… The Caged Queen by Kristen Ciccarelli

My Thoughts On... The Caged Queen by Kristen Ciccarelli Hi All! Today is my stop on the blog tour for The Caged Queen and I am here today with a review of this fantastic book! Title: The Caged Queen (Iskari #2) Author: Kristen Ciccarelli Publisher: Gollancz Published: 27th September 2018 Pages: 400 Format: Paperback Source::… Continue reading My Thoughts On… The Caged Queen by Kristen Ciccarelli

AF · Book Tour · Giveaway

Beardies’ World by Joyce Ives (& Giveaway)

Beardies' World by Joyce Ives (& Giveaway) Hi All! Today is my stop on the blog tour for Beardies' World and I am here today with information about the book and a giveaway! About the Book If you already have a dog/dogs or are even thinking of buying one, read this book, which shows what… Continue reading Beardies’ World by Joyce Ives (& Giveaway)