AF · Books · Four Stars · Review

My Thoughts On… Promise Me by Jade Beer

My Thoughts On... Promise Me by Jade Beer Hi All! Today is my stop on the blog tour for Promise Me and I am here today with a review of this fantastic book! Title: Promise Me Author: Jade Beer Publisher: Bookouture Published: 30th October 2018 Pages: 309 Format: ebook Source:: Review Copy from Netgalley Add… Continue reading My Thoughts On… Promise Me by Jade Beer

AF · Book Tour · Books · Four Stars · Review

My Thoughts On… It Started With Christmas by Jenny Hale

My Thoughts On... It Started With Christmas by Jenny Hale Hi All! Today is my stop on the blog tour for It Started With Christmas and I am here today with a review of this fantastic book! Title: It Started with Christmas Author: Jenny Hale Publisher: Bookouture Published: 29th October 2018 Pages: 311 Format: ebook… Continue reading My Thoughts On… It Started With Christmas by Jenny Hale

AF · Book Tour · Books · Four Stars · Review

My Thoughts On… Lies Between Us by Ronnie Turner

My Thoughts On... Lies Between Us by Ronnie Turner Hi All! Today is my stop on the blog tour for Lies Between Us and I am here today with a review of this fantastic book! Title: Lies Between Us Author: Ronnie Turner Publisher: HQ Digital Published: 1st October 2018 Pages: 354 Format: ebook Source:: Review… Continue reading My Thoughts On… Lies Between Us by Ronnie Turner

AF · Book Tour · Books · Four Stars · Review

My Thoughts On… Closer by K. L. Slater

My Thoughts On... Closer by K. L. Slater Hi All! Today is my stop on the blog tour for Closer and I am here today with a review of this fantastic book! Title: Closer Author: K L Slater Publisher: Bookouture Published: 24th October 2018 Pages: 354 Format: ebook Source:: Review Copy from Netgalley Add It:… Continue reading My Thoughts On… Closer by K. L. Slater

AF · Book Tour · Books · Review

My Thoughts On… Off-Island by Marlene Hauser

My Thoughts On... Off-Island by Marlene Hauser Hi All! Today is my stop on the blog tour for Off-Island and I am here today with a review of this fascinating book! Title: Off-Island Author: Marlene Hauser Publisher: Troubadoor Publishing Published: 28th September 2018 Pages: 168 Format: ebook Source:: Review Copy from Author Add It: Amazon… Continue reading My Thoughts On… Off-Island by Marlene Hauser

Book Tour · Books · Four Stars · Picture Books · Review

My Thoughts On… Jackson Saves an Owl by Darren Garwood

My Thoughts On... Jackson Saves an Owl by Darren Garwood Hi All! Today is my stop on the blog tour for Jackson Saves an Owl and I am here today with a review of this super cute book! Title: Jackson Saves an Owl Author: Darren Garwood Publisher: Untold Books Published: 1st September 2018 Pages: 24… Continue reading My Thoughts On… Jackson Saves an Owl by Darren Garwood

AF · Book Tour · Books · Four Stars · Review

My Thoughts On… The Warning by Kathryn Croft

My Thoughts On... The Warning by Kathryn Croft Hi All! Today is my stop on the blog tour for The Warning and I am here today with a review of this fantastic book! Title: The Warning Author: Kathryn Croft Publisher: Bookouture Published: 12th October 2018 Pages: 351 Format: ebook Source:: Review Copy from Netgalley Add… Continue reading My Thoughts On… The Warning by Kathryn Croft

AF · Book Tour · Books · Four Stars · Review

My Thoughts On… Bring Them Home by D. S. Butler

My Thoughts On... Bring Them Home by D. S. Butler Hi All! Today is my stop on the blog tour for Bring Them Home and I am here today with a review of this fantastic book! Title: Bring Them Home (Detective Karen Hart #1) Author: D. S. Butler Publisher: Thomas and Mercer Published: 11th October… Continue reading My Thoughts On… Bring Them Home by D. S. Butler

AF · Article · Book Tour · Books

Apotheosis by Brian Bach (& Giveaway)

Apotheosis by Brian Bach (& Giveaway) Hi All! Today is my stop on the blog tour for Apotheosis and I am here today with information about the book and a giveaway! About the Book Butterbugs is somebody now. He has arrived – at the top. In fact, he’s much higher than that. Ultrastardom, they call… Continue reading Apotheosis by Brian Bach (& Giveaway)

AF · Article · Book Tour · Books · Guest Post

Law on the box; Guest Post by Kate Helm

Law on the box; Guest Post by Kate Helm Hi All! Today is my stop on the The Secrets You Hide blog tour and I'm here today with a guest post by the author: Kate Harrison About the Book In her eyes, no-one is innocent... A knock-out read for fans of Clare Mackintosh, Anatomy of… Continue reading Law on the box; Guest Post by Kate Helm