AF · Article · Book Tour · Books · Guest Post

Law on the box; Guest Post by Kate Helm

Law on the box; Guest Post by Kate Helm Hi All! Today is my stop on the The Secrets You Hide blog tour and I'm here today with a guest post by the author: Kate Harrison About the Book In her eyes, no-one is innocent... A knock-out read for fans of Clare Mackintosh, Anatomy of… Continue reading Law on the box; Guest Post by Kate Helm